Special Days & Events & celebration 2017-18

Important Days of Assembly for the Session 2018-19

Sr. No. Event / Celebration Date Day Class In charge
1 World Health Day April 7, 2018 Saturday  
2 World Earth Day April 24, 2018 Tuesday  
3 International Labour Day May 1, 2018 Tuesday  
4 EID- Ul -Fitr June 13, 2018 Wednesday  
5 World Yoga Day June 21, 2018 Thursday  
6 Kargil Victory Day Or Vijay Diwas July 26, 2018 Thursday  
7 *Rakshabandhan August 26, 2018 Saturday  
8 Ganesh Chaturthi September 12, 2018 Wednesday  
9 Hindi Day September 14, 2018 Friday  
10 National Integration Day October 31, 2018 Wednesday  
11 Diwali November 2, 2018 Friday  
12 Christmas Day December 24, 2018 Monday  
13 Resolution Day/ Blessing Ceremony of Class X & XII February 11, 2019 Monday  

Events & Celebrations For The Session 2018-19

Sr. No. Event / Celebration Date Day Class In charge
Sr. No. Event / Celebration Date Day Class In charge
1 *Janmashtami September 1, 2018 Saturday  
2 Teacher’s Day September 5, 2018 Wednesday  
3 Grand Parent’s Day September 8, 2018 Saturday  
4 Navaratri Celebration October 13, 2018 Saturday  
5 Annual Day Celebration December 22, 2018 Saturday  
6 Uttarayan January 12, 2019 Saturday  
7 Founder’s Day January 22, 2019 Tuesday  
8 Republic Day January 26, 2019 Saturday  

Events & Celebrations For Pre primary Section 2019-20

Sr. No. Event / Celebration Date Class In charge
1 Vidyaarambh/Aksharambh 06/04/19  
2 Earth Day Celebration 21/04/19  
3 Mother’s day celebration 05/05/19  
4 Independence Day Celebration 15/08/19  
5 Rakshabandhan Celebration 25/08/19  
6 Janmashtami Celebration 01/09/19  
7 GrandParents’ Day Celebration 08/09/19  
8 Navaratri Celebration 13/10/19  
9 Diwali Celebration 04/11/19  
10 Annual Day 22/12/19  
11 Christmas Day 24/12/19  
12 Uttarayan 12/01/20  
13 Sports Day 22/01/20  
14 Vasant Panchami 09/02/20